Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Boots are a staple for anyone’s cold weather wardrobe and I’ve finally found my favorite pair for this season! I went shopping last week with my friend Jess at the Santa Anita Mall and we happened upon a “Spin the Wheel for Your Deal” at Steve Madden. I excitedly won a 30% off coupon that I put towards my purchase of tall black EMMITT boots by Steve Madden. Normally $99, I bought them for around $75 – I found this to be a reasonable price for a great pair of boots…after all they probably will last me at least  5 more seasons! They have a small heel of 1.5 inches and a high cuff that falls just below my knees – perfect for keeping out the rain and keeping me warm!

What I’m Wearing: Steve Madden EMMITT boots (here) // Forever 21 jeans (here) // Charlotte Russe sweater dress worn as top (similar) // Forever 21 coat (similar) // H&M clutch (similar) // Diesel necklace (similar) // Essie nail polish in Mademoiselle (here)

xo, Kate

Enhanced by Zemanta
