Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


New season, new coat (and a new haircut, yes I got bangs!!). It’s official, Los Angeles is definitely feeling like fall. Our trees may still be green and there’s no snow to speak of, but it’s fall alright. With the new season upon us, (and yes I mean the holiday season too; YAY!!!) I decided it was time to buy a new winter coat. I lucked out and found this classy black wool double breasted trench/peacoat with a fashionably oversized collar at Forever 21 while on my recent adventure to discover the new and improved shop at the Santa Anita Mall. (Did you hear it’s 3x as large as the Pasadena store??? OMG!) So get this –  right as I’m about to leave I spot this beautiful coat, price tag: $27.50 YES PLEASE. I get to the counter and it rings up as $13.99, now that’s amazing! Just another reason why I love Forever21! When I wear this coat I simply feel chic.

What I’m Wearing: Forever21 coat (similar) // Forever21 jeans (here) // Charlotte Russe booties (similar) // c/o Bakers Shoes bangles (similar) // DIY Ring // Target Umbrella (similar) // Essie nail polish in Bordeaux (here)

xo, Kate

p.s. Thank you my dearest boyfriend for the incredible photos!

 

YOU’LL LOVE THESE TOO:

Enhanced by Zemanta
