Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Ontario Mills Mall recently put on a fantastic Celebrating Women Runway Event showcasing affordable fashion hitting on all the top trends for fall 2012. I had the pleasure of attending and seeing all the glorious garments strut down the runway and being apart of the “oohing” and “awing” crowd. (Promise to upload photos and review soon!) The last event I attended at Ontario Mills was the fantastic Grand Re-Opening of Nordstrom Rack. While there I picked up the cutest gold sequined one shoulder dress. When I bought it I had no idea when I’d get to wear it, but I just knew that it belonged in my closet! When I was invited to the Runway Event at Ontario Mills it was immediately apparent that there was no better time to debut my newest little party dress.

What I’m Wearing:

DIY ring, Way In dress via Nordstrom Rack Ontario Mills (similar), Forever 21 heels (similar), vintage “Great-Grandma” earrings (similar), Kate Spade bag (similar), gifted bracelet (similar) P.S. thank you to the sweetest girl I randomly met for the photos! :)

Enhanced by Zemanta
