Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Today I’m pretending it’s not 90 degrees outside and I’ve cozied up in one of my favorite sweaters by Gap while blasting the AC. Independent Fashion Blogger’s project this week is Sweater Weather and although the weather may not be on my side, I’m eagerly awaiting the cooler days to come. Even if it doesn’t cool down soon I’m excited to be visiting my parents in Colorado in just a few short weeks, where I know for sure it’ll be cooler and hopefully snowing! Happy fall!What I’m Wearing:

Gap sweater (similar), Refuge jeans (similar), Bamboo flats (similar), Forever 21 tank top (here), Forever 21 necklace (similar), Warby Parker glasses (here), Longchamp tote (here) Thanks Jeff for the photos! :)

Here’s some of my favorite sweaters you can find in the boutique now (click to see):

French Connection striped boyfriend fit sweater

Nightcap Clothing sweater blazer

Leopard print Cardigan by Robbi and Nikki

xo, Kate


Enhanced by Zemanta
