Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Jewel
ON SALE! $105.00 USD
was $264.00 USD
alexia admor

TGIF everyone! Hope you’re week has been amazing! I know mine was :) I wanted to give a big shoutout to Style Owner for having me as their spotlight feature for this week’s store owner’s newsletter. You guys are amazing – thank you for the cross promotion and all your hard work to make Style Owner an awesome platform for bloggers like me to join! (P.S. you’re a blogger too? Get in on the action HERE!)

Here’s the fun interview they posted about me, the blog, and my shop :)

Name: Kate Heimann

Store: Wear In LA
Headquarters: Los Angeles, CA

About me:  WearInLA.com Blogger, Fashion Editor for Eloquent Woman Magazine, and Fashion Photographer loving life in LA!

My style in 3 words: Timeless, feminine, and tailored.

I’m a STYLEpreneur because: Being able to share my fashion favorites through my blog and shop means that I can send my readers on the right path to gaining amazing personal style and incredible self-esteem all in one click!

My style icon is:  Coco Chanel…because she was a strong-willed and hardworking woman with the most classic of style.

I first fell in love with fashion:  When I was introduced to Audrey Hepburn by way of “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” in the sixth grade.

My styling tip:  Always keep a pair of black round toe pumps in your car! They work with almost every outfit – casual or professional – and can instantly improve your outfit as well as inspire mad confidence!

The best way I market my store is: through my blog: WearInLA.com. I feature one item from my shop in a multi-way style board in a weekly blog post.

If I had to fill my store with only three brands or designers, they would be: Chanel, Christian Dior, and DVF.

A celebrity I would love to style: Anne Hathaway

Favorite Item in my store: Alexia Admor Jewel dress.  I love this LBD because of its classic Audrey Hepburn inspirations. On top of the perfect tailored yet flowing silhouette, it has built in bling – what’s not to love?

See more of what’s in store now! We’re celebrating the end of summer 2012 with amazing deals on designer swimwear and casual dressings. See the SWIM SALE here!

Get looks like this for less! :)
Lorena Stretch Bikini Bottom
ON SALE: $47.00 USD
was $94.00 USD
Diane Von Furstenberg

Perfect boyfriend style sweater for fall!
Wimbledon Striped Sweater/Grey
ON SALE: $49.00 USD
was $98.00 USD
French Connection

LOVE this LBD
Pleated Strapless Taffeta Dress/Black
ON SALE: $54.00 USD
was: $274.00 USD
Abs – sold at Saks

 

Enhanced by Zemanta