Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Hey guys! I recently joined forces with Style Owner to curate a cute shop. It’s just launched and we’ve filled it with super cute items for summer. We have a wide range of brands and items offered, including: Ray-Ban, House of Harlow 1960, Bobbi Brown, Alternative Apparel, Chloe, Juicy Couture, Milly, French Connection, Splendid, Blaque Label, and many more! I’ve varied the brands and prices so that there’s something for everyone – including you! Many of the brands have discounted items you can only find in our shop – so get ’em while they’re hot! Here’s a couple of my favorite pieces in shop now:

Elbow Patch Sweater in Flax
$141.00 USD
Daftbird

This is something I would totally recommend for those late night beach walks and bonfires that always seem to fill my summers. Living in Southern California it’s not always your first option to “throw a sweater on” for summer time, but if you’re going to spend the evening outdoors, it’s not a bad idea. And it’s certainly a cute one in this case!

1X1 Tank in Many Colors
$38.00 USD
Splendid

Basic white tank – Every woman needs one. And not just in white, I suggest having black, grey, and navy as well. Adding in some bits of color are a great idea too! My personal favorites to add would be red, hot pink, and turquoise. Good thing Splendid has them all!

Lacy Layers String Tie Bikini Bottom
$28.99 USD (was $58!)
Juicy Couture

I’m a fan of both one piece and two piece swimwear. Personally, I only like wearing bikinis and this is the one I’m really in love with this season! Ruffles on top are a fun style to play with! (hint: wearing ruffled tops creates the illusion of a larger breast size) Pairing a frilly top with basic bottoms are a sure way to balance out an outfit.

Lace Tank Top
$34.00 USD (was $85!)
7 for all mankind

Now this is the kind of bargain I’m talking about! 7 for all Mankind has partnered with us to slash prices to give you high end apparel at affordable price points.

Surrender Tank in Leopard
$94.00 USD
One Teaspoon

Rawr! My favorite print in the entire world is animal print! This little leopard tank top is sure to bring out a new side of you! The cut is modest yet sexy because it still shows off your skin without having a plunging neckline.

Enhanced by Zemanta
