Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


It’s Award Season again!!! Roll out the red carpet, shine your shoes, and throw on a ball gown because it’s about to get ultra glamourous in here! :D I love living in LA and so close to all the stars, though I’ve only ever met a couple (Sandra Oh, Michael Costello, & Mondo Guerra)! Just knowing that minutes away there are beautiful, talented people gracing us all with their presence while walking down a sidewalk covered in red carpet makes me smile! Although I’d much rather be attending, being photographed, and photographing all the fashionable fun I am happy enough to just spectate from home this year. Perhaps there will be a red carpet in my future this year working for Eloquent Woman Magazine? :) I’d like to share my favorite looks so far on the red carpet from this magical evening:

Paula Patton - love the daring color choice! :D

Ewan McGregor and wife Eve - oh they are so cute! love her clutch!

Gerard Butler - ahhh he's charming! :D love him!

Heidi Klum - nude and turquoise=WIN!

Matthew Morrison - love his large bow tie

Zooey Deschanel - I looooove her in New Girl

Busy Phillips

Kate Winslet looking fabulous!

Sarah Hyland - one of my favorites from Modern Family on ABC

Viola Davis - love this cut on her!

George Clooney and Stacy Keibler

Reece Witherspoon - love that she's growing out her hair!

Who’s your favorite star to grace the red carpet tonight? :)