Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


As you all have gathered, I love my classic little black dress! I recently fell in love with ModCloth.com and would love to share my favorites of their ‘little black dress’ section! :)

Soda Fountain Dress in Cola: $45

After Darkness Falls Dress: $40

A Dab of Fab Dress: $70

Streak of Luck Dress: $50

Resident Heroine Dress: $60

Why I love little black dresses is simple: because no matter the design or cut you will always look classy, they can go with almost any color scheme for accessories, and the classic vintage styles will never go out of style! :D

Find the dresses shown above here at ModCloth.com:

1. Soda Fountain Dress in Cola: $45; 2: After Darkness Falls Dress:$40; 3: A Dab of Fab Dress: $70; 4: Streak of Luck Dress: $50; 5: Resident Heroine Dress: $60

